Patient Reviews

     
Golden Triangle Emergency Center is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 1205 reviews from around the Web.
2019-02-19
     
The drs and nurses are amazing. We were in and out so quick and everyone was so nice and kind to us.
2019-02-17
     
Dr. Sammy Yu was excellent and steady he deserves a raise
2019-02-16
     
Very professional staff, very efficient, very easy… Highly recommended!
2019-02-12
     
Staff was excellent, friendly, and fast. Help my daughter and made us feel right at home. It pays to have insurance...
2019-02-12
     
They Took Wonderful Care of Her and was So Kind and Precious to Her....AWESOME EXPERIENCE!!! Penny Brian Cox
2019-02-11
     
The staff is very personable, compassionate, patient, attentive and knowledgeable. The officer even walked us to my car to ensure our safety.
2019-02-08
     
The staff and doctor was accommodating and concerned about my health. I appreciate their caring staff and prompt service I received.
2019-02-08
     
The doctors were great and the nurses were amazing. I went in and was taken back right away.
2019-02-07
     
I absolutely loved the bedside manner and how personal they make it.. the nurses were wonderful and the Dr was a blessing..
2019-02-05
     
very clean, seen quickly, good experience
2019-02-05
     
I received excellent service from everyone at Orange Triangle Emergency Center!! Thank you!!!
2019-02-03
     
Excellent bedside manor. I would recommend this place to everyone.
2019-01-24
     
They were very thoughtful and thorough. Furthermore, I appreciate the aftercare offered here as well.
2019-01-23
     
Everyone was friendly, professional and helpful. In and out with answers in a short time. Couldn’t have asked for better!!
2019-01-20
     
Clean,,fast,,nice staff,,good looking doctor very nice man,, was in an out in like 20 minutes..
2019-01-18
     
.review-more-link{color:#1a0dab;cursor:pointer;padding-left:3px}
2019-01-12
     
Very clean & fast! They make sure your feeling better and all questions before you leave.
2019-01-10
     
Had to stay over night great staff the nurses are very good doctor was also great didn't have to wait they had me back very fast and started fixing the problem very clean and nice place......
2019-01-09
     
This is the first-ever hospital that I did not mine to be at the staff was great and there was no wait they make u think no matter what everything's going to b alright job well done
2019-01-02
     
Awesome job Dr. Frances, she was quick very Professional and the staff was great too!!!
2018-12-30
     
Y’all are great! Thank you so much for your help! I would highly recommend you! Everyone was so helpful! And back and drew bloodwork...
2018-12-28
     
They are awesome there. They took really good care of my daughter. Thank you all so much.
2018-12-28
     
Everyone was very kind and helpful. I was taken care of quickly and felt comfortable with my results.
2018-12-27
     
GTRC-Orange was friendly, efficient and the treatment is working better than I expected. Wish doctors offices were this good.
2018-12-25
     
Fast friendly clean and very professional I highly recommend golden triangle emergency center
2018-12-22
     
Fast, efficient, great care!!!!
2018-12-20
     
The nurses, staff and doctor were so attentive and caring. I was then given my instructions and on my way home. I will definitely be back.
2018-12-17
     
This place is the best Emergency Room I've ever been to!
2018-12-15
     
They are so good with kids! My family is grateful to have them so close to home.
2018-12-11
     
Great Experience! Quick, Friendly and Professional. I will definitely use them again if needed.
2018-12-10
     
Friendly staff. Answered any questions I had.
2018-12-08
     
Best customer service and hospitality! Doctor's and nurses were really professional! The only thing missing was dinner.
2018-12-07
     
It was very nice and clean and staff was very friendly, I was there for over 12 hr under observation and the room was very comfortable.
2018-12-03
     
Quick, professional, and friendly!
2018-12-03
     
Being On Oxygen, 24/7(3) Liters ,They Helped With The Hard To Breathe,Quik X-rays, CT Scan, Pain Shot Before Living To Help W/ The Excruciating Pain From Results Of Hip, Femur!!
2018-12-02
     
Amazing care! I was seen immediately and kept overnight. I would have never received such a level of care at a traditional ER.
2018-11-28
     
Best care ever. I was in an out in less than 20 minutes. Awesome bedside manners and helpful staff. Highly recommend!
2018-11-27
     
Very helpful and quick to take care of your needs
2018-11-18
     
Every one was nice and so helpful.
2018-11-17
     
An excellent patient experience.
2018-11-16
     
Fast and very nice staff!
2018-11-15
     
Greeting, time manner, great professional doctor & nurses. Explain symptoms & medication where patient could understand.
2018-11-10
     
I went in before I could finish my paperwork they were calling me back they did everything they could to lower my paranoia about get blood work don’t they were really good the entire staff was making me feel better about being they’re the nurse talked me through the entire process before u new it he was done the night crew will forever be in my prayers and my heart
2018-11-07
     
Great service and friendly staff. Short wait
2018-11-05
     
Quiet, extremely clean rooms. Doc showed in 10 minutes. Quick, fast, thorough exam. Waste no administering medication & prescription.
2018-11-05
     
Great job!
2018-11-05
     
highly recommend these people are amazing and fast , can't thank you all enough for what you did for me, God Bless you all
2018-11-04
     
This place is amazing, and they took great care of my five year old who is terrified of anything medical. We will return here for sure.
2018-11-04
     
The staff were very kind and attentive. We were in & out in about 1/2 an hour for our care.
2018-11-04
     
I highly recommend them!