Patient Reviews

     
Golden Triangle Emergency Center is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 966 reviews from around the Web.
06/17/2018
     
They are the best doctors I have ever seen and they helped me a lot. God is a miracle. God bless y’all.
06/17/2018
     
Fast Professional Service, I will definitely use this service again. Much cheaper than a hospital emergency room.
06/16/2018
     
I loved it �
06/15/2018
     
Dr. Stafford was wonderful and explained every concern I had, we left confident in the care we received and not to mention from the moment we checked in to the moment we left we were there less than an hour!
06/14/2018
     
The staff is very nice and helpful.great place
06/13/2018
     
Great friendly and fast service.. Got in and got out... Headed straight back to work!
06/13/2018
     
Exceptional, excellent care from ER Registration, to my ER Nurse, ER Physician and Ultrasound Tech (Jade, Eric, Dr Fassulo and Phillip respectively).
05/28/2018
     
Everything was perfect for my experience! The wait was less than 5 minutes. The staff was excellent.
05/27/2018
     
No wait, dr and staff were wonderful!
05/23/2018
     
They were very nice and helpful! We were freaking out and they helped us calm down and they helped our baby. Highly recommended!
05/22/2018
     
Great facility and staff! I had no wait time at all. Will use them from here on out.
05/21/2018
     
Staff was very attentive and caring. I especially like how Bammi (our nurse) called to check on my son the following day.
05/19/2018
     
The staff friendly and professional, and knowledgeable about the medical field.
05/15/2018
     
They treated me quickly and with a great bed side manner. I just hate that it costs so much
05/14/2018
     
I will definitely recommend and will bring my family back here if need be.
05/14/2018
     
Well, turned out I had to spend 24 hours with Your amazing Staff which didn't feel like a ER stay at all; It felt more like home.
05/13/2018
     
All the staff were amazing! From the front desk, to the nurses, doctor and radiology tech, I couldn’t have asked for better care.
05/09/2018
     
All the staff was very professional and compassionate! Awesome customer service without a long wait!!!
05/08/2018
     
The care I received here was top notch! The staff was amazing and very attentive. P. S. Gabi and Annie are the best.
05/07/2018
     
The care I received here was top notch! The staff was amazing and very attentive. P. S. Gabi and Annie are the best �
05/05/2018
     
The entire staff is wonderful.and I have no complaints.
05/02/2018
     
Everyone there was exceptional!!
05/01/2018
     
Great service. Great atmosphere. Great doctors. All around great place.
05/01/2018
     
Fast service and nice people cost a little high
04/27/2018
     
Had a great experience
04/26/2018
     
Thank you guys so much for taking great care of Penelope. You guys are so caring and awesome! Gabi, Sheila, and Dr Konjoyan are the best!
04/26/2018
     
EXCELLENT!
04/26/2018
     
Absolutely awsome staff... I would definitely recommend this facility.
04/24/2018
     
I will definitely recommend this place. Everyone is so friendly!
04/23/2018
     
Very nice, thorough and efficient care!
04/22/2018
     
Wonderful service. Very attentive to the patient and very professional.
04/21/2018
     
Professional staff, fast service and treatment - highly recommend coming here if you need emergency medical treatment!
04/20/2018
     
) I would definately recommend Golden Triangle Qemergency Center to anyone who is in need of emergency care.
04/20/2018
     
Very nice caring staff and doctors. I was seen immediately...in and out in no time.
04/16/2018
     
Everything was great.
04/16/2018
     
Awesome! I went in because I was having chest pains for a few days and I went in and got helped out immediately.
04/16/2018
     
Always a good experience here. They take care of problems quickly and compassionately.
04/12/2018
     
Fast friendly service!
04/10/2018
     
Great place with very friendly staff...Thanks Dr. Bishop!
04/08/2018
     
I’ve had to come here quite a few times and I’ve always been treated great. All the doctors and staff are very polite and knowledgeable.
04/05/2018
     
The staff are always so personable, and they appreciate you choosing their facility. I recommend them for your emergency needs.
04/04/2018
     
My wife and I were recently returning to North Carolina from a trip out west. Google directed me to Baptist Hospital in Orange, Texas.
04/03/2018
     
Extremely knowledgeable staff and I thank you for the excellent care I received!!!
04/01/2018
     
My experience at golden triangle emergency center was outstanding. They treated me right away & gave me relief with my pain. Thank you!!
03/30/2018
     
Very friendly staff.
03/29/2018
     
Stephany, my nurse was amazing! I was throwing up and she held a cold rag to my forehead. It really meant a lot to me.
03/28/2018
     
It was a great experience the whole staff was extremely nice from the front door to the back including the doctor.
03/28/2018
     
Courteous staff and very friendly
03/26/2018
     
Very professional place. I got my paperwork done and was already placed in my room. The doctor was in there within 5 minutes or less.
03/24/2018
     
The nurses and doctor on staff were great. I was in and out as quick as possible.