Patient Reviews

     
Golden Triangle Emergency Center is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 816 reviews from around the Web.
04/24/2017
     
It was great. They saw me pretty fast. Despite the painful shot, it was good.
04/24/2017
     
Great staff, great Doctor. We were brought back within 5 minutes of arriving. We were in and out within an hour. They checked on us constantly to see if we...
04/24/2017
     
Very attentive always made sure if I needed anything. Friendly staff.
04/24/2017
     
Great very fast and answer any questions I had
04/24/2017
     
They did amazing. Caring, attentive, and very helpful.
04/23/2017
     
Such great, sweet people!
04/23/2017
     
Great fast service and very professional
04/23/2017
     
Excellent as always.
04/22/2017
     
Friendly
04/22/2017
     
Its hard watching your frightened child get there first set of stitches but the staff was great, helped calm her down, stitched her up, and had her a toy and a popcicle in the first 15 minutes of arriving
04/22/2017
     
You get quick service
04/22/2017
     
Everybody was nice with fast service! And had cool hair!
04/21/2017
     
Awesome staff very caring and attentive, I was in an auto accident which caused by visit to GTEC Port Arthur my right hand was burned from the airbags, the staff made sure that I was seen right away to received the care that I needed
04/21/2017
     
Great
04/21/2017
     
Today my experience was very pleasant. The Doctor and his staff were extremely nice and the visit was quick. I must say this experience was so much nicer than my last visit and I wish the staff was this nice last time.
04/21/2017
     
The Dr was very nice and the nurses were very professional.
04/20/2017
     
I gave youall 5 stars because that all there was, you'r closer to 10....We went in Easter Sunday Night about 9... PM..I asked for a wheel chair..A staff member came pushing a chair and helped me get my wife inside..While I gave the lady at the desk her DL and info they took my wife to a room and started helping her..( we are talking MINUTES not Hours ).They ran blood samples ad X_Rays...They gave her breathing treatments....They helped her very much and we returned home that night with her breathing much better...The only problem is we are on medicare..
04/18/2017
     
This is an amazing hostipal
04/18/2017
     
Your facility is top notch the staff is friendly and caring the doctor's are on point and are really concerned about your wellbeing and treatment
04/17/2017
     
Was in and out in under 2 hours, they did X-rays on my foot as soon as we got there, put a brace on it because it is broke, I also had been having something...
04/17/2017
     
Very attentive and nice
04/17/2017
     
Fast service.
04/17/2017
     
Staff was very helpful and friendly.
04/17/2017
     
Great, and fast
04/16/2017
     
Very helpful and nice.
04/16/2017
     
The entire staff was extremely helpful through this difficult time. Patient advocacy was wonderful. Everyone we encountered throughout the process treated us with the utmost respect, compassion, and professionalism. We will happily return for our future emergency care needs.
04/16/2017
     
Very clean and nice staff.
04/16/2017
     
Quick and friendly
04/16/2017
     
Na
04/16/2017
     
Staff is very friendly, knowledgeable
04/16/2017
     
Great people. Took care of everything I needed. Fast and friendly.
04/15/2017
     
No waiting time! Very friendly
04/15/2017
     
Great experience, friendly staff, quick service
04/15/2017
     
Great
04/15/2017
     
Helpful and understanding
04/15/2017
     
I had a great experience very quick.
04/14/2017
     
We love GTEC Orange, excellent care and staff!
04/14/2017
     
BrucemcphersoW 2103@gmail
04/14/2017
     
Everyone was so wonderful and helpful!
04/13/2017
     
Fast and excellent service....kind and patient!!!!
04/13/2017
     
Great staff, wonderful facility, highly recommended!
04/13/2017
     
Very nice and was great with keeping my daughter together to put her iv in
04/13/2017
     
I am always very pleased with the excellent care I receive here from all the staff. The doctors are effcient and caring. The nurses are great too. I recommend GTER to my friends.
04/11/2017
     
Service is always fast, the staff is always friendly, and we've always received excellent care.
04/11/2017
     
Our overall experience was great. Promt service and very friendly staff. Hopefully we don't have any future accidents but if we do we will definitely come back here.
04/11/2017
     
It's good.
04/10/2017
     
I myself work in the healthcare field so I can really appreciate when staff are experience and attentive. We got both with our visit today. Thank you! It made it much easier with our little boy!
04/10/2017
     
Overall good service
04/10/2017
     
Staff was pleasant, and ready to assist, waited like 5mins to be seen, so didn't have to wait 2hrs, my visit was hurtful but very enjoyable, I will definitely return!
04/10/2017
     
Wonderful staff!! Fast service!