Patient Reviews

     
Golden Triangle Emergency Center is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 861 reviews from around the Web.
05/23/2017
     
Great. Service was guick
05/22/2017
     
We were treated fairly quickly and the caring staff made it even better! Excellent service that I highly recommend.
05/22/2017
     
Way better than the emergency center on 16th street. The doctor ran more tests and seemed more concerned about my condition. He also took the time out to find and make me an follow up appt with the specialist, where as the one on 16th street did not. Friendly staff. Not long wait time. Facility very clean. Very satisfied overall!
05/21/2017
     
Great and quick service
05/20/2017
     
Fast and courteous
05/20/2017
     
Fast and courteous
05/19/2017
     
No wait, fast service!! Staff was very professional.
05/19/2017
     
Went in for our baby girl and Dr. Barton saw us. Usually skeptical about ER's trying to charge for every little thing just to get more money (even when you don't really need it), BUT Dr. Barton was genuine and realistic with helping us and trying to give us the help we needed without any frivolous tests being run. The staff there were super helpful and efficient. The place is really clean which is great, but the people there are fantastic!!!!! Thanks Dr. Barton and staff!
05/14/2017
     
Very clean and nice people. Glad I came here I was in and out pretty quickly.
05/13/2017
     
Great staff!
05/12/2017
     
Very good
05/11/2017
     
Great
05/11/2017
     
Fantastic place with nurses and doctors that put the patient first. Couldn't have asked for better help.
05/11/2017
     
Thank you!
05/11/2017
     
Excellent service
05/09/2017
     
They were fast and very nice. They were understanding as well
05/08/2017
     
Quick care and very nice staff!
05/07/2017
     
No waiting time! Very friendly staff! I will continue to go here!
05/07/2017
     
Waited on immediately no wait time and extremely courteous
05/06/2017
     
I gave youall 5 stars because that all there was, you'r closer to 10....We went in Easter Sunday Night about 9... PM..I asked for a wheel chair..A staff...
05/06/2017
     
Thenb Best I have every Betee than any vhod Spitalnevera in my life a 1000 P Simmer is the best
05/05/2017
     
We use GT Emergency for any and all of our medical needs. The facility is always clean. The service is always fast. And the staff is always friendly. I always recommend Golden Triangle Emergency to everyone looking for superior care!
05/05/2017
     
Excellent! Very speedy and super friendly! Thanks for everything.
05/04/2017
     
Had a great experience here .....even with it being my second time with a totally different staff ... I was still very impressed by how I was treated ... Very nice people no, long waits, very thorough with explanations .....all in all I recommend Golden Triangle Emergency Center to everyone
05/02/2017
     
Great service. Really listened to me.
05/01/2017
     
Very nice
04/30/2017
     
Wonderful!
04/29/2017
     
Very professional. Great care.
04/28/2017
     
Very good professional from the nurses and Dr. The Dr. was excellent with my daughter.
04/28/2017
     
As always. Are. Wonderful. Care and service
04/27/2017
     
Fast , friendly, and informative staff . I will come here with any of my medical needs.
04/27/2017
     
Overall experience was great!! Love everything about this place especially the staff, would rather come here than go anywhere else!
04/27/2017
     
Great experience thanks
04/27/2017
     
Everyone was very kind and patient with me.
04/26/2017
     
Wonderful care.extremely polite helpful employees.Definitely recommend
04/25/2017
     
I have been to the Mid-County facility around 6 times with family and myself and they are amazing, fast, and courteous.
04/25/2017
     
I had very quick service and everyone was very friendly. I came in on Christmas Day and was in and out within a half hour. I appreciate that a lot!
04/25/2017
     
Staff was great. Love this place.
04/25/2017
     
Excellent service
04/25/2017
     
Great staff, wonderful facility, highly recommended!
04/25/2017
     
Great experience
04/24/2017
     
It was great. They saw me pretty fast. Despite the painful shot, it was good.
04/24/2017
     
Great staff, great Doctor. We were brought back within 5 minutes of arriving. We were in and out within an hour. They checked on us constantly to see if we...
04/24/2017
     
Very attentive always made sure if I needed anything. Friendly staff.
04/24/2017
     
Great very fast and answer any questions I had
04/24/2017
     
They did amazing. Caring, attentive, and very helpful.
04/23/2017
     
Such great, sweet people!
04/23/2017
     
Great fast service and very professional
04/23/2017
     
Excellent as always.
04/22/2017
     
Friendly