Patient Reviews

     
Golden Triangle Emergency Center is rated 4.7 out of 5 based on 1089 reviews from around the Web.
2018-10-13
     
Excellence in everything they did for me. I tell everyone to come here.
2018-10-12
     
Excellent service!!!!
2018-10-10
     
Doctor and all staff were 5 Star. This is the place to go.
2018-10-09
     
Amazing service and awesome staff!
2018-10-08
     
Quick response, treatment and discharge within 2 hours!!
2018-10-04
     
I absolutely highly recommend golden Triangle medical! Absolutely amazing staff & doctor!
2018-09-28
     
Fast and caring er services!
2018-09-28
     
My experience here on 9/27/18 was impeccable. My son wasn’t feeling so well so I had to act fast.
2018-09-27
     
I had a broken wrist in two places and crushed bones.They where great by helping me out.Till I could get home to my primary doctor.I was well satisfied with them.Thank you
2018-09-27
     
I would like to begin by saying from the bottom of heart, thanks to the wonderful receptionist, Who talked to me, and calmed me down while I was trying desperately Just to make it there one piece, you were a blessing.
2018-09-25
     
In and out quickly. Addressed issues and concerns.
2018-09-24
     
No waiting and help was satisfying
2018-09-24
     
Fast Service and friendly caring staff...I love this plate
2018-09-24
     
Great service, friendly people.
2018-09-21
     
Fast, friendly and caring!
2018-09-21
     
Very nice facility and people.
2018-09-20
     
Was brought here after suffering an emergency at LSCO and have nothing but praise for the staff and the professionalism they showed me while I was there....
2018-09-19
     
Staff was very knowledgeable and very kind and caring. Very Professional. I loved my experience
2018-09-17
     
Fast and very friendly!
2018-09-17
     
Very fast treatment. I arrived with a scratch on my cornea at almost 4 a.m. I was in alot of pain.
2018-09-14
     
I appreciate Dr. Peterson and the great Male nurses that cared for me.
2018-09-13
     
Staff was very nice and made sure I was comfortable during my visit. In and out in maybe 30-45 minutes.
2018-09-13
     
Fast in and out got the job done
2018-09-13
     
Great ppl...who seems to really care
2018-09-12
     
Much appreciated staff for your time, kindness and patience.
2018-09-10
     
I had to go to get x-rays done it was quick easy with no hassle still not a fan of doctors but I will go to the Golden triangle emergency center if I need a doctor
2018-09-09
     
I brought my 3 month old baby in today and I’m super grateful that I ended up here. Dr. Dupree was absolutely amazing and so were the nurses!
2018-09-09
     
People are professional and nice and the services quick.
2018-09-05
     
The place was exceptionally clean, the staff was amazing. All my doctors are in shreveport La. I was extremely surprised.
2018-09-05
     
Always have a good experience here. Always nice and helpful. Highly recommended:)
2018-09-05
     
Omg out of every one of the hosptals I’ve been too this is by far the best one ever! Did I mention they are super fast!
2018-09-04
     
Very quick service and very polite
2018-09-02
     
The entire staff was very nice and attentive. We were literally there 30 minutes. I definitely will be using them again.
2018-09-01
     
Great atmosphere, staff was excellent and so was the care. Thank you guys for making my first experience at your facility great
2018-08-31
     
Fast friendly thorough service. I recomend to everyone
2018-08-30
     
Emergency was resourceful!! The only problem is they couldnt get the fax over quick enough...
2018-08-23
     
This place is amazing!! Very friendly, fast & clean!!
2018-08-20
     
Dr. Barton and staff were very caring - even though I didn’t know my diagnosis they knew instantly . I recommend this facility with 5 stars.
2018-08-19
     
fast service & super friendly staff, no complaints. best ER i’ve been to
2018-08-18
     
Great place to go for emergencies! The staff was attentive, genererous and nice. The place is very clean. Just a great place to go!
2018-08-14
     
The staff, Nurses & Doctor were so kind, knowledgeable & actually listened to come up with the best plan for my medical need.
2018-08-12
     
We went in at 6 pm on a Sat. and received the BEST of care all the way starting with the receptionist, nurses, X-ray tech and especially the Doctor.
2018-08-08
     
Fast, friendly, service
2018-08-07
     
Outstanding service and care. Highly recommend.
2018-08-03
     
Amaizing staff and very efficient, clean and organized. I was seen with very little waiting time.
2018-08-02
     
Golden Triangle Emergency Center has been quick, efficient and friendly!
2018-08-02
     
Awesome staff..we arrived with my son needing stitches to the elbow.. We were in and out in about 45 mins total!!
2018-07-31
     
I went in with chest pains and was seen right away everyone there was very helpful every step of my time there.
2018-07-30
     
Fast and professional
2018-07-29
     
Very friendly, courteous staff, and clean facility. When you have a choice on where to go this should be it for emergency care in Orange.